SuperCom via /r/wallstreetbets #stocks #wallstreetbets #investing


SuperCom

SuperCom could soon be a very hot stock based on these events within the past 8 months:

Thursday December 30, 2021 Supercom; Shares move higher. Chairman buys 512,000 shares as part of purchase program.

Monday January 10, 2022 Supercom secures new Wyoming government electronic monitoring contract.

Wednesday February 16, 2022 Supercom announces new open market purchase of 917,000 shares by chairman Arie Trabelsi.

Monday May 2, 2022 Supercom launches Croatia's first National electronic monitoring project.

Tuesday May 17, 2022 Supercom announces new contract for Sweden's Juvenile National Electron Monitoring Project.

Wednesday July 20, 2022 Supercom announces new government electronic monitoring contract in Texas.

Thursday July 21, 2022 Supercom new electronic monitoring contact in South Carolina.

Tuesday July 26, 2022 Supercom announces third new government electronic monitoring contract in Idaho.

Tuesday August 9, 2022 Supercom Q2 sales $3.20M beat $3.0M estimate.

Wednesday August 24, 2022 Supercom $33 million National electronic monitoring contract of EU member country.

IMO the current price of 33 cents a share is a steal.

Submitted August 31, 2022 at 02:46AM by jimw10011
via reddit https://ift.tt/KSl3g7y